Lacey Library Board

The six-member Lacey Library Board, comprised of five general members and one youth representative, assists in developing long-range plans for library services in the City of Lacey. The board selects its own chairperson and officers from its membership. Lacey’s Library has one of the highest circulations of the 27 libraries in the five-county Timberland Regional Library system.

The board meets four to five times per year on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the Lacey Library, 500 College Street SE. Members of the public are invited and encouraged to attend. For more information, please contact Holly Paxson, Lacey’s Library Manager, at or 360-491-3860 ext. 2214

Department Contact
Nicole Williams

Executive Assistant

TEL: 360-438-2620


City Manager

phone: 360-491-3214

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Related Guide